LANGUAGE: ENG | DE | FR
HOME    SERVICES    ABOUT ipoox    CONTACT
 
NAVIGATION: ABOUT ipoox

WHO WE ARE & WHAT WE DO
and a little insight into our history

 

ABOUT ipoox
REFERENCES
TERMS

IMPRINT
PRIVACY POLICY
DISCLAIMER



























Our customers and their interest
ipoox presorting gmbh sees itself as a service provider for the print industry. Most of our customers are large printing houses, lettershops, publishers, and also customers from mail-order businesses directly, which are very interested in maximum postage savings for addressed advertising material and who are looking for the perfect integration into a production environment.

The focus
Since emerging out of the direct production environment of a lettershop, we have gained over 15 years of valuable experience in the area of postage optimization, and we offer a high degree of foresight regarding addressed mailings.
Well established and with a full range of services for the German market, our range quickly developed beyond Germany’s borders. Since 2003, we have been offering an increasing number of international solutions and have developed a unique range of postage optimization services for our international or internationally oriented customers. 

The results are effective distribution channels, maximum postage savings even for low-volume ranges, as well as for print runs of several million mailings. Transparency, just like the producibility, is our main guiding principle. Our customers profit from our direct contacts to international postal companies and can use appropriate, low-cost, national tariffs of each destination without having to pay margins or a commission for third-party providers or agencies.

We developed the AUDIT to clearly and transparently show the savings potentials. It compares the current distribution channels with the savings potentials while taking the postage tariffs, production costs, and optimized timelines into account. 


a little insight into our history :
OUR DEPARTMENT










OUR DEPARTMENT IN WUERZBURG IS DESIGNED AND BUILD ACCORDING TO THE HIGHEST STANDARDS OF DATA PROTECTION.

Since the beginning of 2011, database.address, (short form: “dbadd“), a formerly self-contained part of Konrad Direktmarketing GmbH, has been operating in an environment which was especially designed to comply with the requirements of the BDSG concerning the handling and processing of sensitive address data.

 Effective January 1, 2014, “ipoox presorting gmbh” will enter the market as an independent, self-contained company. It is no longer a part of its former parent company, but it has the same high quality standards, the same experienced contact persons, and offers expanded services.

The building and its structure were specially designed and implemented for this service range, and in such a way that the combination of BDSG and flexible reaction channels are not in conflict with each other. Process-oriented architecture and secure areas provide maximum data protection and guarantee effective work. Our roots are one department of our parent company Konrad Direktmarketing GmbH, a regional lettershop. To this day, this company is based in Veitshöchheim and offers a wide range of services in all areas of print processing.

In the mid of 2015 we opened a sales-office in Lyon/France.



some facts and informations :
- more than 500 magazines in our care, most with international focus
- more than 700 sent catalog projects to a number of countries each year
- more than 7,500 postage optimized data pools per year (>70% international)
- more than 200 special tariffs/products for your profit in our offer
- direct contact and permanent dealings with more than 60 postal companies
- print runs from 2,000 to over 5,000,000 items per country and mailing pool

 


SHORTLINKS SERVICES ...you can also find our specialists on the communities
HOME
SERVICES
ABOUT ipoox
CONTACT
POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION
ADDRESS MANAGEMENT
CONSULTING
AUDIT
SPECIALS
TERMS
IMPRINT
PRIVACY PRICACY
DISCLAIMER
   

IPOOX PRESORTING GMBH · INTERNATIONAL POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION & PRESORT · 2016

LANGUAGE: ENG | DE | FR
HOME    DIENSTLEISTUNGEN    ÜBER ipoox    KONTAKT
 
NAVIGATION: ÜBER ipoox

WER WIR SIND & WAS WIR TUN
und ein kleiner Einblick in die Historie

 

ÜBER ipoox
REFERENZEN
AGB

IMPRESSUM
DATENSCHUTZ
HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS



























Unsere Kunden und ihr Interesse
ipoox presorting gmbh sieht sich als Dienstleistungsunternehmen für die Druckbranche. Unsere Kunden sind weitgehendst große Druckereien, Lettershops, Verlage und auch Direktkunden aus dem Versandhandel, die an einer maximalen Portoersparnis bei adressierten Werbematerial Interesse zeigen und die perfekte Integration im eigenen Produktionsumfeld suchen.

Die Schwerpunkte
Hervorgegangen aus dem direkten Produktionsumfeld eines Lettershops und mit nunmehr über 18 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Portooptimierung gewähren wir Ihnen ein hohes Maß an Weitblick für den adressierten Versand.
Etabliert mit vollwertigen Dienstleistungen für den deutschen Markt erweiterte sich das Angebot schon in kurzer Zeit über die Grenzen Deutschlands hinaus. Seit 2003 bieten wir verstärkt internationale Lösungen an und entwickelten über die Jahre hinweg ein einzigartiges Angebot an Portooptimierungsdienstleistungen für unsere internationalen oder international ausgerichteten Kunden.

Das Resultat sind effektive und direkte Versandwege, maximale Portoersparnis sowohl im kleinvolumigen Bereich als aber auch in Auflagen von mehreren Millionen Sendungen. Die Transparenz, vor allem aber auch die Produzierbarkeit bilden hierbei noch immer den höchsten Grundsatz. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unseren direkten Kontakten bei den internationalen Postgesellschaften; nutzen entsprechend kostengünstige nationale Tarife im jeweiligen Zielland und zahlen weder Provision noch Marge für Drittanbieter oder Agenturen.

Um die Einsparpotentiale transparent und übersichtlich aufzuzeigen haben wir das AUDIT entwickelt. Dabei werden die aktuellen Versandwege mit den möglichen Einsparpotentialen in Vergleich gebracht; unter Berücksichtigung von Portotarifen, Produktionskosten und optimierten Zeitabläufen.

Ein kleiner Einblick in die Historie
DIE NIEDERLASSUNG










UNSERE NIEDERLASSUNG IN WÜRZBURG IST NACH DEN HÖCHSTEN STANDARDS DES DATENSCHUTZES ERRICHTET UND KONZEPTIONIERT.

Der ehemals eigenständig agierende Teilbereich [database.address] (kurz: "dbadd") der Konrad Direktmarketing GmbH arbeitete seit Anfang 2011 in einem speziell für die Anforderungen des BDSG im Umgang mit sensiblen Adressdaten konzeptionierten Umgebung in Würzburg.

Mit dem 01.01.2014 tritt ipoox presorting gmbh als eigenständiges Unternehmen auf dem Markt, unabhängig von dem ehemaligen Mutterhaus aber mit den gewohnt hohen Qualitätsansprüchen, den gleichen erfahrenen Kontakten und erweiterten Dienstleistungen.
Das Gebäude und dessen Struktur wurde für dieses Dienstleistungsgebiet geplant und umgesetzt, so dass die Kombination aus der Umsetzung des BDSG und flexiblen Reaktionswegen nicht im Widerspruch steht. Ablauforientierte Architektur, speziell gesicherte Bereiche gewähren höchste Datensicherheit und effektives Arbeiten.

Seit Mitte 2015 haben wir mit unserem Vertriebsbüro in Frankreich auf das Interesse unserer Kunden reagiert. Das französische Team übernimmt die Kundenbetreuung des heimischen Marktes und zunehmend die BENELUX-Kontakte.



Kurze Fakten und Informationen über [ipoox]
- mehr als 500 Magazine in Betreuung, die meisten mit internationalen Schwerpunkt
- mehr als 700 versendete Katalogprojekte für verschiedenste Länder pro Jahr
- mehr als 7.500 portooptimierte Datenpools pro Jahr (>70% International)
- mehr als 200 spezielle Tarife/Produkte für Ihren Profit im Angebot
- direkten Kontakt und dauerhafte Abwicklung mit mehr als 60 Postunternehmen
- Auflagen von 2.000 bis 5.000.000 Exemplaren pro Land und Versandpool

 


SHORTLINKS DIENSTLEISTUNGEN ...you can also find our specialists on the communities
HOME
DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
ÜBER ipoox
KONTAKT
PORTOOPTIMIERUNG
ADDRESS MANAGEMENT
CONSULTING
AUDIT
SPECIALS
AGB
IMPRESSUM
DATENSCHUTZ
HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS
   

IPOOX PRESORTING GMBH · INTERNATIONAL POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION & PRESORT · 2016